top of page

3D printing T-Talk


My T-Talk is on November 25, 2016. I have been preparing for a while. My slide show and cue cards are completely finished. I have been practising all day, and I’m going to practise all week until it is time for me to present to my class. I am really excited to present my T-Talk because I have been working really hard and now I can show my work to my friends.

I think that I am going to do a really good job on my T-Talk. I found it a difficult to pull together the information I wanted to talk about because there is so much information out there. While I was practising I realized that I had to change the order of my slides so my presentation would make more sense.

I also learned a lot of tips from my mom about how to explain each of my points to the fullest extent. She taught me to not rush and just think about what each point really means to make it easier for me to remember what I want to say. Since we are allowed to use cue cards I have to remember what examples go with what points. My mom practised with me and she taught me ways to remember the facts. As I said before she told me to just slow down and think about it. I’m so excited for the November 25, 2016!!!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page